PROMOTER TOOLS


Social Links:

TDM3 Marketing Materials:

For Questions and Ad Approvals Contact:
Jade Ludlow / Vector Management / 615. 269.6600   jade@vectormgmt.com

Bios

Long Bio Here

Tour Assets

                                                                                           Download Logo Here

                                                                                           Download Logo Here

Redemption and ruin tour assets. Click the images to download the editable files!


Video and Audio

Photos



Contact

Booking:

North America

Paradigm / www.paradigmagency.com

Jonathan Levine & Aaron Pinkus

Jlevine@paradigmagency.com / Apinkus@paradigmagency.com

International

X-Ray Touring / www.xraytouring.com

Steve Strange / Steve@xraytouring.com

Management

Josh Talley / Vector Management

1607 17th Ave S. Nashville, TN 37221 O: 615-269-6600

jtalley@vectormgmt.com

Promo, Radio & General Info

Hope Selevan / hope@newwestrecords.com

Publicity

Meghan Helsel / meghanh@grandstandhq.com

Legal

Marcus and Colvin / jeff@mcentlaw.com